Bill Supports FULL Gay Marriage

I have always loved Bill. He was, is, and will be my main man.

Click for the video of Bill and Anderson talking Gay Marriage
Click for the video of Bill and Anderson talking Gay Marriage

“I was against the constitutional amendment to ban gay marriage nation-wide, and I still think that the American people should be able to play this out in debates,” Clinton said. “But me, Bill Clinton personally, I changed my position.

“I am no longer opposed to that,” he added. “I think if people want to make commitments that last a lifetime, they ought to be able to do it.”

One response to “Bill Supports FULL Gay Marriage

  1. Bill Clinton’s legacy will be that he signed a discriminatory Act into law known as DOMA, not that he eventually came to the realization that it is immoral to treat a human being as less than a human being.

Leave a Reply

